Locations & Contact

Sudbury

345 Regent Street
Sudbury, Ontario
P3C 4E1

Tel: (705) 675-5281
Fax: (705) 675-8348

Timmins

167 Wilson Avenue
Timmins, Ontario
P4N 2T2

Tel: (705) 268-3221
Fax: (705) 268-3564

Sault Ste. Marie

45 White Oak Drive East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P3B 4J7

Tel: (705) 949-9969
Fax: (705) 949-3016

With locations across Northern Ontario, Reliable services anywhere north of Barrie.

Feel free to contact us to see if Reliable services your area.

Reliable Cleaning services almost everywhere north of the 401.

Customer Service

Customer Service Rep Donna Kelly
dkelly@reliableclean.com
705-674-9975 x 210
Customer Service Rep Crystal Topp
ctopp@reliableclean.com
705-674-9975 x 243
Customer Service Rep Sue Cochrane
scochrane@reliableclean.com
705-674-9975 x 218
Customer Service Rep Cathy Rogozynski
cathy@reliableclean.com
705-949-9969

Sales

Sales Joe Bertuzzi, B.A.
jbertuzzi@reliableclean.com
705-674-9975 x 213

Warehouse

Warehouse Manager Marc Pilon
mpilon@reliableclean.com
705-674-9975 x 220

Service Department

Service service@reliableclean.com
705-674-9975 x 231

Contact Form